Congress of the Philippines

Standing Committee

Committee Name: Suffrage And Electoral Reforms
All matters directly and principally relating to the protection and advancement of the right of suffrage and the conduct of elections, plebiscites, initiatives, recalls & referenda.

Hon.   Maximo Jr. Y. Dalog Chairperson
Hon.   Francisco Jose "Bingo" II F. CPA Matugas Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Ma. Rene Ann Lourdes G. Matibag Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Jonathan Keith T. Flores Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Drixie Mae S. Cardema Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Reynante U. Arrogancia Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Juliet Marie de Leon Ferrer Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Elpidio Jr. F. Barzaga Vice Chairperson
Hon. Luisa Lloren Cuaresma Members for Majority
Hon. Alfred C. Delos Santos Members for Majority
Hon. Rodolfo Ompong M. Ordanes Members for Majority
Hon. Munir Jr. N. Arbison Members for Majority
Hon. Ma. Victoria C. Co-Pilar Members for Majority
Hon. Khymer Adan T. Olaso Members for Majority
Hon. Rosemarie C. Panotes Members for Majority
Hon. Marvin D. Rillo Members for Majority
Hon. Edgardo Salvame Members for Majority
Hon. Emigdio III P. Tanjuatco Members for Majority
Hon. Jefferson F. Khonghun Members for Majority
Hon. Keith Micah "Atty. Mike" D.L. Tan Members for Majority
Hon. Roy M. Loyola Members for Majority
Hon. Wowo Fortes Members for Majority
Hon. Rufus B. Rodriguez Members for Majority
Hon. Ray Florence T. Reyes Members for Majority
Hon. Mary Mitzi L. Cajayon-Uy Members for Majority
Hon. Mercedes K. Alvarez Members for Majority
Hon. Solomon R Chungalao Members for Majority
Hon. Francisco Paolo V P. Ortega Members for Majority
Hon. JC Abalos Members for Minority
Hon. Raoul Danniel A. Manuel Members for Minority
Hon. Ramon Rodrigo L. Gutierrez Members for Minority

Standing Committees

Name Chairperson
Yedda Marie K. Romualdez
Agrarian Reform
Solomon R Chungalao
Agriculture And Food
Wilfrido Mark M. Enverga
Elizaldy S. Co
Aquaculture And Fisheries Resources
Alfredo III D. Marañon
Banks And Financial Intermediaries
Irwin C. Tieng
Basic Education And Culture
Roman T. Romulo
Civil Service And Professional Regulation
Kristine Alexie B. Tutor
Climate Change
Edgar M. Chatto
Constitutional Amendments
Rufus B. Rodriguez
Cooperatives Development
Nicanor M. Briones
Dangerous Drugs
Robert Ace S. Barbers
Disaster Resilience
Alan 1 B. Ecleo
Marlyn B Alonte
Economic Affairs
Gerardo Jr. P. Valmayor
Lord Allan Jay Q. Velasco
Ethics And Privileges
Felimon M. Espares
Flagship Programs And Projects
Claude Bautista
Foreign Affairs
Ma. Rachel J. Arenas
Games And Amusements
Antonio A. Ferrer
Good Government And Public Accountability
Florida "Rida" P. Robes
Government Enterprises And Privatization
Edwin L. Olivarez
Government Reorganization
Jonathan Keith T. Flores
Ciriaco Jr. B. Gato
Higher And Technical Education
Mark O. Go
Housing And Urban Development
Jose Francisco "Kiko" B. Ph.D. Benitez
Human Rights
Bienvenido Jr. M. Abante
Indigenous Cultural Communities And Indigenous Peoples
Allen Jesse C. Mangaoang
Information And Communications Technology
Tobias "Toby" M. Tiangco
Inter-parliamentary Relations And Diplomacy
Glona G. Labadlabad
Juliet Marie de Leon Ferrer
Labor And Employment
Juan Fidel Felipe F. Nograles
Legislative Franchises
Gus S. Tambunting
Local Government
Rex Gatchalian
Metro Manila Development
Rolando M. Valeriano
Micro, Small And Medium Enterprise Development
Christian S. Unabia
Mindanao Affairs
Yasser Alonto Balindong
Muslim Affairs
Mohamad Khalid Q. Dimaporo
National Defense And Security
Raul "Boboy" C. Tupas
Natural Resources
Elpidio Jr. F. Barzaga
North Luzon Growth Quadrangle
Angelo Marcos Barba
Overseas Workers Affairs
Ron P. Salo
People's Participation
Emmarie "Lolypop" M. Ouano-Dizon
Population And Family Relations
Ian Paul L. Dy
Poverty Alleviation
Michael L. Romero Ph.D.
Public Accounts
Joseph Stephen Caraps S. Paduano
Public Information
Jose "Joboy" II S. Aquino
Public Order And Safety
Dan S. Fernandez
Public Works And Highways
Romeo S. Momo
Revision Of Laws
Edward Vera Perez Maceda
Manuel Jose M. Dalipe
Rural Development
Wilton "Tonton" T. Kho
Science And Technology
Carlito S. Marquez
Social Services
Rosanna "Ria" V. Vergara
Suffrage And Electoral Reforms
Maximo Jr. Y. Dalog
Sustainable Development Goals
Eduardo Bro. Eddie C. Villanueva
Madrona. Eleandro Jesus F.
Trade And Industry
Mario Vittorio A Mariño SW-415
Reynolds Michael T. Tan
Shernee A. Tan-Tambut
Romeo M. Acop
Veterans Affairs And Welfare
Jorge PATROL Bustos
Visayas Development
Lolita T. Javier
Ways And Means
Joey Sarte Salceda
Welfare Of Children
Angelica Natasha Co
Women And Gender Equality
Geraldine B. Roman
Youth And Sports Development
Faustino Michael Carlos III T. Dy