Congress of the Philippines

Standing Committee

Committee Name: Aquaculture And Fisheries Resources
All matters directly and principally relating to aquaculture and fisheries production and development; the business of aquaculture and use of aquatic resources; fresh water and fisheries cultural research and technology applications; aquaculture and fisheries education and training including extension services; conservation of streams, rivers, lakes and other fisheries resources; fishpond and fisheries culture production and development including related technical, financial and guarantee assistance program.

Hon.   Alfredo III D. Marañon Chairperson
Hon.   Emmanuel Billones Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Danny A. Domingo Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Rommel Rico T. Angara Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Maria Theresa V. Collantes Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Raul "Boboy" C. Tupas Vice Chairperson
Hon.   Tobias "Toby" M. Tiangco Vice Chairperson
Hon. Gerardo "Gerryboy" Jr. J. Espina Members for Majority
Hon. Alan "Aldu" R. Dujali Members for Majority
Hon. Alan 1 B. Ecleo Members for Majority
Hon. Ciriaco Jr. B. Gato Members for Majority
Hon. Wilton "Tonton" T. Kho Members for Majority
Hon. Gerardo Jr. P. Valmayor Members for Majority
Hon. Eric R. OLY Buhain Members for Majority
Hon. Dante S. Garcia Members for Majority
Hon. Charisse Anne C. Hernandez Members for Majority
Hon. Ma. Rene Ann Lourdes G. Matibag Members for Majority
Hon. Ramon Jolo III B. Revilla Members for Majority
Hon. Christopherson "Coco" M. Yap Members for Majority
Hon. Jeyzel Victoria C. Yu Members for Majority
Hon. Dimszar M. Sali Members for Majority
Hon. Isidro D. Lumayag Members for Majority
Hon. Munir Jr. N. Arbison Members for Majority
Hon. Christopher V.P. De Venecia Members for Majority
Hon. Samier A. Tan Members for Majority
Hon. Adrian Michael A. Amatong Members for Majority
Hon. Loreto B. Acharon Members for Majority
Hon. Jane T. Castro Members for Majority
Hon. Wilbert T. Lee Members for Minority
Hon. Felimon M. Espares Members for Minority
Hon. Arlene D. Brosas Members for Minority
Hon. Gabriel Jr. H. Bordado Members for Minority
Hon. Nicolas VIII C. Enciso Members for Minority
Hon. Jose Gay G. Padiernos Members for Minority

Standing Committees

Name Chairperson
Yedda Marie K. Romualdez
Agrarian Reform
Solomon R Chungalao
Agriculture And Food
Wilfrido Mark M. Enverga
Elizaldy S. Co
Aquaculture And Fisheries Resources
Alfredo III D. Marañon
Banks And Financial Intermediaries
Irwin C. Tieng
Basic Education And Culture
Roman T. Romulo
Civil Service And Professional Regulation
Kristine Alexie B. Tutor
Climate Change
Edgar M. Chatto
Constitutional Amendments
Rufus B. Rodriguez
Cooperatives Development
Nicanor M. Briones
Dangerous Drugs
Robert Ace S. Barbers
Disaster Resilience
Alan 1 B. Ecleo
Marlyn B Alonte
Economic Affairs
Gerardo Jr. P. Valmayor
Lord Allan Jay Q. Velasco
Ethics And Privileges
Felimon M. Espares
Flagship Programs And Projects
Claude Bautista
Foreign Affairs
Ma. Rachel J. Arenas
Games And Amusements
Antonio A. Ferrer
Good Government And Public Accountability
Florida "Rida" P. Robes
Government Enterprises And Privatization
Edwin L. Olivarez
Government Reorganization
Jonathan Keith T. Flores
Ciriaco Jr. B. Gato
Higher And Technical Education
Mark O. Go
Housing And Urban Development
Jose Francisco "Kiko" B. Ph.D. Benitez
Human Rights
Bienvenido Jr. M. Abante
Indigenous Cultural Communities And Indigenous Peoples
Allen Jesse C. Mangaoang
Information And Communications Technology
Tobias "Toby" M. Tiangco
Inter-parliamentary Relations And Diplomacy
Glona G. Labadlabad
Juliet Marie de Leon Ferrer
Labor And Employment
Juan Fidel Felipe F. Nograles
Legislative Franchises
Gus S. Tambunting
Local Government
Rex Gatchalian
Metro Manila Development
Rolando M. Valeriano
Micro, Small And Medium Enterprise Development
Christian S. Unabia
Mindanao Affairs
Yasser Alonto Balindong
Muslim Affairs
Mohamad Khalid Q. Dimaporo
National Defense And Security
Raul "Boboy" C. Tupas
Natural Resources
Elpidio Jr. F. Barzaga
North Luzon Growth Quadrangle
Angelo Marcos Barba
Overseas Workers Affairs
Ron P. Salo
People's Participation
Emmarie "Lolypop" M. Ouano-Dizon
Population And Family Relations
Ian Paul L. Dy
Poverty Alleviation
Michael L. Romero Ph.D.
Public Accounts
Joseph Stephen Caraps S. Paduano
Public Information
Jose "Joboy" II S. Aquino
Public Order And Safety
Dan S. Fernandez
Public Works And Highways
Romeo S. Momo
Revision Of Laws
Edward Vera Perez Maceda
Manuel Jose M. Dalipe
Rural Development
Wilton "Tonton" T. Kho
Science And Technology
Carlito S. Marquez
Social Services
Rosanna "Ria" V. Vergara
Suffrage And Electoral Reforms
Maximo Jr. Y. Dalog
Sustainable Development Goals
Eduardo Bro. Eddie C. Villanueva
Madrona. Eleandro Jesus F.
Trade And Industry
Mario Vittorio A Mariño SW-415
Reynolds Michael T. Tan
Shernee A. Tan-Tambut
Romeo M. Acop
Veterans Affairs And Welfare
Jorge PATROL Bustos
Visayas Development
Lolita T. Javier
Ways And Means
Joey Sarte Salceda
Welfare Of Children
Angelica Natasha Co
Women And Gender Equality
Geraldine B. Roman
Youth And Sports Development
Faustino Michael Carlos III T. Dy