Congress of the Philippines

Oversight/ Ad Hoc Committees

Name Jurisdiction Chairperson
Marawi City Rehabilitation And Victims Compensation Ronald "Bato" M. Dela Rosa
Dcom Ii Commission Win Gatchalian
Enhanced Basic Educational Program (K-12 Program) Win Gatchalian
Official Development Assistance (ODA) Law Win Gatchalian
Tax Incentives Management And Transparency Act Win Gatchalian
Congressional Customs And Tariff Oversight Committee Win Gatchalian
Tax Reform Act Of 1997 Win Gatchalian
Illicit Trade On Excisable Products Win Gatchalian
Intelligence And Confidential Funds, Programs And Activities Juan Miguel F. Zubiri